Events

#DontStopTheMusic: Raul Rodriguez, Jay Style, Third Eye Blind & More

Sennheiser Instagram live music series continues, with eight performances schedule though March 31.

Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic program continues with a slate of new streaming concerts on the company’s Instagram account that will be broadcast via IGTV (Instagram TV) — featuring performances starting today by artists Raul Rodriguez, Jay Style, The Talbott Brothers, St. Panther, DJ Fly, Citizen (Mat Kerekes), Bob Sinclar and Third Eye Blind.

Note that some countries change to daylight saving time this weekend – make sure to follow @Sennheiser on Instagram and switch on notifications in IGTV to receive alerts. This is also useful as dates and artists may be subject to change at short notice. Upcoming performances include:

  • Raul Rodriguez (@raulrodriguezmusic): Friday, March 27, 18:00 UTC (14:00 New York time (EDT) and 19:00 Berlin time (CET)
  • Jay Style (@jaystylemusic): Saturday, March 28, 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 16:00 Berlin time)
  • The Talbott Brothers (@talbottbrothers): Saturday, March 28, 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • St. Panther (@stpanther): Sunday, March 29 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • DJ Fly (@djfly): Sunday, March 29 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 17:00 Berlin time)
  • Citizen – Mat Kerekes (@matkerekes): Monday, March 30 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Bob Sinclar (@bobsinclar): Monday, March 30 at 12:00 UTC (8:00 New York time, 14:00 Berlin time)
  • Third Eye Blind (@thirdeyeblind): Tuesday, March 31 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

Further dates will be announced soon here, joined by a selection of music videos ranging from immersive jazz club recordings, to living room electro sets, to live takes from recording studios. Recently featured performances include rock band Good Boy Daisy, signer-songwriter Katie Cole, producer/DJ Luciano and DJ/producer Mousse T.

Sennheiser

Read More
Virtual Becomes A Reality: A California Church Delivers Its Large Choir Remotely – And In Real Time