People | Business

#Dont Stop The Education: Sennheiser Presenting New Virtual Roundtables

Both "Mixing Live Sound -- Front of House" and "House of Worship Roundtable" slated for next week.

After presenting a sound engineer roundtable on“Mixing For Live Sound – IEMs and Monitors,” Sennheiser has added two more events to its training calendar: “Mixing Live Sound – Front of House” and “House of Worship Roundtable.”

Scheduled for Tuesday, April 14 (17:00 Berlin time, 15:00 UTC, 11:00 New York time), “Mixing Live Sound — Front of House” will offer a roundtable discussion with Brandon Blackwell (Lizzo, A$AP Rocky, Camila Cabello), Brett “Scoop” Blanden (Lady Antebellum), Snake Newton (Harry Styles, Supertramp, Robbie Williams) and Phillip J. Harvey (Lorde, My Bloody Valentine) as panelists. Register here.

Left to right: Brandon Blackwell, Brett “Scoop” Blanden, Snake Newton and Phillip J. Harvey.

Slated for Thursday, April 16 (17:00 Berlin time, 15:00 UTC, 11:00 New York time), “House of Worship Roundtable” includes guests Brian Gowing, Chris Huff, Chad Kirkpatrick and Matt Sales discussing topics such as virtual services and investment choices. All panelists will be available to answer as many audience questions as possible. Register here.

Left to right: Matt Sales, Brian Gowing, Chad Kirkpatrick and Chris Huff.

Go here to view the initial session, “Mixing For Live Sound — IEMs and Monitors.” And, get the full schedule of Sennheiser webinars here.

Sennheiser

Read More
Audinate Introduces Multilingual Dante Webinar Series Offering Training, Certification & Case Studies