Events

d&b audiotechnik Live Online With Petra Randewijk, FOH Engineer For Imogen Heap, On November 24

Will talk about her career in audio, the connection between the artist, the audience and the engineer, her work with d&b Soundscape and more on the company’s Facebook Live channel tomorrow.
ProSoundWeb
Petra Randewijk, front of house engineer for Imogen Heap.

d&b audiotechnik will be hosting a live online discussion on the company’s Facebook channel with Petra Randewijk, front of house engineer for Imogen Heap, slated for Tuesday, November 24 (tomorrow) starting at 10 am U.S. Eastern time (17:00 CEST, 16:00 BST).

Randewijk will talk about her career in audio, the connection between the artist, the audience and the engineer, as well as her experience using d&b Soundscape for Imogen Heap’s Mycelia Tour. There will also be an opportunity for viewers to ask questions.

Go here to attend the online discussion with Petra Randewijk on Facebook Live tomorrow (November 24).

d&b audiotechnik

Read More
Synthax Presenting Second Virtual "Extravaganza Pro Audio Show" On Friday

Church Audio Tech Training Available Through Church Sound University. Find Out More!