People | Business

Audinate Adds Dante Training Webinar Dates For Fall 2020 & Winter 2021

Slate of new webinars starting next week to be presented in multiple languages and includes Dante Certification sessions.
ProSoundWeb

Audinate announced that it is offering additional free online learning opportunities through the end of 2020 and early 2021 in a variety of languages, including English, Spanish, German, Italian and Portuguese.

Here are some upcoming sessions, and go here for the full schedule:

Horizontal Unifier of Verticals, a.k.a., Just Another Day at the Office, Steptember 15 beginning at 7 am U.S. Eastern time/noon London time. This session will focus on the use of Dante at Dalarna University in Sweden to deliver learning via distance, including use of Dante in a sports venue, in a broadcast capacity, in live sound, and in meeting rooms. Find out more and register here.

Routing and Mixing of Audio over IP for Radio with AEQ & Dante Technology, September 23 beginning at 3:30 am U.S. Eastern time/8:30 am London time. Attendees will receive basic knowledge about AoIP networks as well as see real cases of AoIP radio installations around the world. Find out more and register here.

Dante Certification Level 1, 2 and 3, with Levels 1 & 2 covered on October 6 starting at 7 am U.S. Eastern time/noon London time and Level 3 addressed on October 7 and 8, both days also starting at 7 am U.S. Eastern time/noon London time. Find out more and register for Level 1 & 2 here and Level 3 here.

Again, go here for the full schedule and more information.

Audinate

Read More
Solid State Logic Announces New Live Sound Training Programs