People | Business

Sennheiser Sound Academy Presenting Online Roundtable With Artist Blake Shelton’s Team

Will discuss how a crew works as a unit to approach audio, wireless, planning and the execution of a major tour.
Sennheiser Wireless

The Sennheiser Sound Academy #DontStopTheEducation initiative is presenting an online roundable discussion next Tuesday (June 2) featuring members of country artist Blake Shelton’s team.

Specifically, Sennheiser hosts Tim Moore and Andy Egerton will be welcoming band members, the audio team, and other production staff who will discuss how a crew works as a unit to approach audio, wireless, planning and the execution of a major tour.

Joining this discussion are Brad Baisley (monitor engineer), Tracy Broussard (drummer), Jeff Parsons (FOH), Ed Hardin (drum tech) and Jason Herndon (guitar tech), and they will also be answering questions from the audience.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-59.png
Panelists in the roundtable include Brad Baisley, Jeff Parsons, Jason Herndon, Ed Hardin and Tracy Broussard (from left to right).

This discussion on June 2 kicks off at 17:00 Berlin time (16:00 London, 11:00 New York, 15:00 UTC. Register here.

Sennheiser

Read More
RTS Intercom Systems Announces 2020 Spring Showcase & Webinar Program