Events

Sennheiser Presenting Online Roundtable With Ed Sheeran Touring Crew

Sennheiser hosts Andy Egerton and Tim Moore will be joined by Chris Marsh (production manager, front of house sound), Mark Friend (tour manager), Matt Jones (lighting director) and Dave White (guitar/chewie tech).
ProSoundWeb

Sennheiser’s live online Crew Call series continues with a roundtable of four members of Ed Sheeran’s concert touring crew that’s slated for Tuesday, September 8 starting at 2 pm U.S. Eastern time,

Sennheiser hosts Andy Egerton and Tim Moore will be joined by Chris Marsh (production manager, front of house sound), Mark Friend (tour manager), Matt Jones (lighting director) and Dave White (guitar/chewie tech). Sign up here.

The panelists in the Crew Call, from left to rightChris Marsh, Mark Friend, Matt Jones and Dave White


During the 90-minute session, Marsh and Friend will discuss production and tour management and also talk about front of house sound, while Jones will offer insights into the tour’s lighting design. White will focus on the design and build of Sheeran’s Chewie looper pedalboard. The panelists will also be answering questions from the audience.

Again, the event is on Tuesday, September 8 starting at 20:00 Berlin/19:00 London/14:00 New York/11:00 Los Angeles. Sign up here.

Sennheiser

Read More
New SynAudCon Online Course: Revit For AV Systems