Events

#DontStopTheMusic: Good Boy Daisy, Katie Cole And Luciano Streaming In Concert This Week

Sennheiser Instagram live music series continues, with additional dates to be announced soon.

Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic program continues with streaming concerts slated this week on the company’s Instagram account that will be broadcast via IGTV (Instagram TV) featuring rock band Good Boy Daisy, signer-songwriter Katie Cole and producer/DJ Luciano. The series kicked off last week with a streaming performance by DJ and producer Mousse T.

The schedule this week:

Good Boy Daisy: Monday, March 23 at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST

Katie Cole: Tuesday, March 24, at 3 p.m. EST

Luciano: Wednesday, March 25, at 10 a.m. EST / 3 p.m. CET

Further dates will be announced soon here, joined by a selection of music videos ranging from immersive jazz club recordings, to living room electro sets, to live takes from recording studios.

Sennheiser

Read More
Sennheiser Repositioning Its Business Units Independently Of Each Other
Events Top Stories

Church Audio Tech Training Available Through Church Sound University. Find Out More!