People | Business

d&b audiotechnik Presenting Instagram Live With Bjork FOH Engineer John Gale

Discussion will focus on Soundscape system utilized for the recent Cornucopia Tour by Bjork as well as Gale's FOH experiences.
d&b audiotechnik Instagram

On Thursday, April 16, d&b audiotechnik GB education application support team leader Steve Jones will be talking on Instagram Live with front of house engineer John Gale about the d&b Soundscape system utilized for the recent Cornucopia Tour by Bjork. (Go here to find out more about the system and approach for the tour.)

This Instagram Live session will be at 16:00 GMT [17:00 CET, 12:00 ET] on Thursday. Join d&b audiotechnik and Gale on Instagram by following @dbaudiotechnik_gmbh.

Gale will also be discussing his experiences as a front of house engineer, and the audience will have the opportunity to ask questions.

d&b audiotechnik

Read More
Graham Hendry Joins Renkus-Heinz With Focus On Strategic Development