People | Business

Coming Up On #DontStopTheMusic: Saves The Day, Oso Oso, Solardo, Sublime with Rome & More

Sennheiser Instagram live music series continues, with more than a dozen performances scheduled though April 7.

Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic program of streaming concerts on the company’s Instagram account — broadcast via IGTV (Instagram TV) — will be featuring performances starting today by artists Saves The Day, Oso Oso, Solardo, Sublime with Rome, and others. The schedule follows, and also please see the note about time zones below:

  • Gestört aber geil (@gestoert_aber_geil_official):
    Wednesday, April 1 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time (EDT), 17:00 Berlin time (CEST)
  • Solardo (@solardosound):
    Wednesday, April 1 at 17:00 UTC (13:00 New York time, 19:00 Berlin time)
  • Idriss D (@idrissdoff):
    Thursday, April 2 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 17:00 Berlin time)
  • Saves the Day (Chris Conley) (@savestheday):
    Thursday, April 2 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)
  • Kungs (@kungs):
    still to be confirmed, please check @sennheiser
  • Oso Oso (@osoosoband):
    Friday, April 3 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Delanila (@delanila):
    Saturday, April 4 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Dogleg (@doglegband):
    Saturday, April 4 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)
  • Siights (@siights):
    Sunday, April 5 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Bradley Walden (of Emarosa) (@bradley.waldon):
    Sunday, April 5 at 21:00 UTC (17:00 New York time, 23:00 Berlin time)
  • DJ Cutkiller (@djcutkiller):
    Monday, April 6 at 16:00 UTC (12:00 New York time, 18:00 Berlin time)
  • Willie J. Healey (@williejhealey):
    Monday, April 6 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Sublime with Rome (@sublime):
    Tuesday, April 7 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

A note on the time zones: The concert times are given in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), with EDT and CEST added for convenience. EDT is short for Eastern Daylight Time, which is four hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. EDT is the time in New York, for example. CEST is Central European Summer Time, which is two hours ahead of UTC – Berlin or Wedemark time, for example.

Further dates will be announced soon here, joined by a selection of music videos ranging from immersive jazz club recordings, to living room electro sets, to live takes from recording studios.

Sennheiser

Read More
Sennheiser Sound Academy Presenting Online Roundtable With Artist Blake Shelton's Team

Church Audio Tech Training Available Through Church Sound University. Find Out More!