Church

Supported By

Allen & Heath And Waves Audio To Host Online Training Sessions

One portion of each session will cover how SoundGrid can help with multi-track audio recording and playback during virtual sound check applications

Following the recent launch of the Waves Audio M-Waves option module for the Allen & Heath iLive digital mixing system, the two companies are staging interactive online seminars to provide information and technical understanding about the module and the Waves SoundGrid protocol in general.

The sessions will be held on Thursday December 1, 2011 and are aimed at engineers, audio consultants, rental companies and installation firms.

Sessions will start by giving an overview of the iLive Series, followed by a detailed discussion on installing the M-Waves module and configuring the Waves software.

Also covered will be how SoundGrid can help with multi-track audio recording and playback during virtual sound check applications.

Experts from both Allen & Heath and Waves will also be online to answer questions.

There will be two sessions to suit different time zones.

First Session: 09:00 GMT/London, 10:00 Amsterdam/Paris/Rome, 16:00 Bangkok, 18:00 Tokyo, 20:00 Sydney

Second session: 17:00 GMT/London, 18:00 Amsterdam/Paris/Rome, 09:00 US/Pacific, 11:00 US/Central, 12:00 US/Eastern

Additional sessions may be offered due to high demand.

For further information and to register, go here

Allen & Heath
Waves Audio

Church Top Stories

Supported By

The Better Way to Connect AV

Dante replaces point-to-point audio and video connections with easy-to-use, scalable, flexible networking. Adopted by hundreds of manufacturers in thousands of professional products, Dante is the de facto standard for modern AV connectivity.

Church Audio Tech Training Available Through Church Sound University. Find Out More!